Home
Über uns
Kreismeisterschaften
Allgemeine Seminare
Agility
GHd
Obedience
Rally Obedience
Turnierhundesport
Jugend
Berichte
Termine
Formularverwaltung
Links
Datenschutzerklärung
Impressum


 

1. KGO

 

 

 

 

Claudia Pichlmaier

Zur Friedenslinde 10

86825 Bad Wörishofen

0173/3875253 

E-Mail: c.pichlmaier@blv-hundesport.de

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                           

 

2. KGO

 

 

 Brigitte Stellner

Giggerlöd 1

83536 Gars/Inn

Tel.: 08073 - 2263

E-Mail: brigitte.stellner@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kassier

 

 

 

 

 Esther Stacke

Altwegring 7   

84424 Isen

Tel.: 08083 - 54 89 646

E-Mail: Kassier@kg-7.de

 

 

 

Schriftführerin

   

 

 

 

 

 

Kerstin Vogel

Veit-Adam-Str. 13

85354 Freising

0171/8275391

E-Mail: kerstin.vogel1@gmx.net

 

 

OfJ KG7

    

 

  

 

 

 

Markus Dünzl

Bergwerkstraße 14

82380 Peißenberg

08803/9006867

E-Mail: markus.duenzl@hundesport-wm.de

 


 

 OfA  

 

 

 

 

   

 

Karl-Heinz Stiegler

Maria-Lerchl-Str. 4

84524 Neuötting
E-Mail: karlheinz.stiegler@onlinehome.de

 

 

 

 

  

OfO

 

 

 

 

 


 

Angi Zoller

Roggensteiner Allee 120

82223 Eichenau

08141/537774

E-Mail: praxis.zoller@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

OfT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andreas Strieder

Berghofer Str. 13

85247 Arnbach

01577/1571234

E-Mail: Andreas.strieder@web.de

 

 

 

 

OfG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johann Grübl

Weidenstr. 2

82223 Eichenau

08141/58359

0172/9920373

E-Mail: johann@heizungsbau-sanitaer-gruebl.de

 

 

OfRO

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anke Tandler

Friedrich-Engels-Bogen 18

81735 München

089/67370207

E-Mail: tandlera@arcor.de

 

 

 

Ehren KGO

 

 

 

Karl Mair

Altöttinger Str. 48

81673 München

089/438056

0175/3524069